School Admissions

Schools in Cumbria

Select a school from the list of towns below.
Alston | Appleby in Westmorland | Appleby-in-Westmorla | Barrow-in-Furness | Beckermet | Brampton | Broughton-in-Furness | Carlisle | Cleator | Cleator Moor | Cockermouth | Coniston | Dalton-in-Furness | Egremont | Frizington | Grange-over-Sands | Holmrook | Kendal | Keswick | Kirkby Stephen | Kirkby-in-Furness | Maryport | Millom | Milnthorpe | Moor Row | Penrith | Seascale | Sedbergh | Sedburgh | St Bees | St. Bees | Ulverston | Whitehaven | Wigton | Windermere | Workington |

School admissions in Cumbria.

The School Admissions Guide, 2013 edition will help guide you through the admissions process and tells you all you need to know to attend a school appeal. Buy now and receive bonus materials detailing exactly how to apply for a school in Cumbria and what to do if you needed to attend a school appeal in Cumbria.

List of schools in Cumbria

Primary schools in Cumbria
All Saints CofE School
Allonby Primary School
Alston Primary School
Appleby Primary School
Ashfield Junior School
Aspatria Richmond Hill School
Bassenthwaite Primary School
Beaconside CofE Primary School
Beckermet CofE School
Beckstone Primary School
Belle Vue Primary School
Blackford CofE Primary School
Blennerhasset School
Bolton Primary School
Boltons CofE School
Bookwell Primary School
Bowness on Solway Primary School
Braithwaite CofE VA Primary School
Brampton Primary School
Bransty Primary School
Brook Street Primary School
Brough Primary School
Broughton Moor Primary School
Broughton Primary School
Caldew Lea School
Calthwaite CofE School
Castle Carrock School
Clifton Primary School
Crosby on Eden CofE School
Cummersdale School
Cumwhinton School
Dean CofE School
Dearham Primary School
Derwent Vale Primary School and Nursery
Eaglesfield Paddle CofE VA Primary School
Ennerdale and Kinniside CofE Primary School
Ewanrigg Junior School
Fairfield Junior School
Fellview Primary School
Fir Ends Primary School
Flimby Primary School
Frizington Community Primary School
Gilsland CofE Primary School
Great Orton Primary School
Greystoke School
Hayton CofE Primary School
Hensingham Community Primary School
High Hesket CofE School
Houghton CofE School
Inglewood Junior School
Ireby CofE School
James Rennie School
Jericho Primary School
Kingmoor Junior School
Kirkbride Primary School
Kirkby Stephen Primary School
Lanercost CofE Primary School
Long Marton School
Lorton School
Lowca Community School
Lowther Endowed School
Maryport CofE Junior School
Mayfield School
Milburn School
Monkwray Junior School
Montreal CofE Primary School
Moor Row Community Primary School
Morland Area CofE Primary School
Nenthead Primary School
Newlaithes Junior School
Newtown Community Primary School
Northside Primary School
Orton CofE School
Pennine Way Primary School
Penruddock Primary School
Petteril Bank School
Robert Ferguson Primary School
Rosley CofE School
Scotby CofE Primary School
Seaton CofE Junior School
Shap Endowed CofE Primary School
Silloth Primary School
Skelton School
St Bedes Catholic Primary School
St Bees Village Primary School
St Begas CofE Primary School
St Beghs Catholic Junior School
St Bridgets Catholic Primary School
St Bridgets CofE School
St Bridgets CofE School
St Catherines Catholic Primary School
St Cuthberts Catholic Primary School
St Cuthberts Catholic School and Nursery
St Herberts CofE (VA) Primary and Nursery School
St James CofE Junior School
St Josephs Catholic Primary School
St Josephs Catholic Primary School
St Margaret Mary Catholic Primary School
St Marys Catholic Primary School
St Matthews CofE School
St Michaels CofE Primary School
St Patricks Catholic Primary School
St Patricks Catholic Primary School
Stainton CofE Primary School
Stanwix Primary School
Tebay Community Primary School
The Bishop Harvey Goodwin School (Church of England Voluntary Aided)
Thomlinson Junior School
Thornhill Primary School
Threlkeld CofE Primary School
Thursby Primary School
Upperby Primary School
Valley Primary School and Nursery
Victoria Junior School
Warcop CofE Primary School
Warwick Bridge Primary School
Westfield Nursery and Primary School
Wreay CofE Primary School
Yanwath Primary School
Secondary schools in Cumbria Alfred Barrow School
Appleby Grammar School
Appletree School
Arlecdon School
Armathwaite School
Asby Endowed School
Austin Friars St. Monicas School
Beacon Hill School
Bewcastle School
Borrowdale C of E School
Bridekirk Dovenby School
Broughton C Of E School
Brunswick School
Burgh By Sands School
Burlington School
Caldew School
Captain Shaws School
Cartmel Priory School
Castle Park School
Cherry Tree Centre
Chetwynde School
Cockermouth School
Crosby Ravensworth C Of E School
Crosscanonby St Johns School
Culgaith C Of E School
Dallam School
Derwent Hill
Distington Community School
Dowdales Secondary School
Eden Grove School
Ehenside School
Fir Ends School
Flookburgh C Of E School
George Hastwell School
Gillford Centre
Gosforth C Of E School
Grayrigg C Of E School
Great Corby School
Hallbankgate Village School
Harecroft Hall School
Harrington St Marys R C School
Holm Cultram Abbey C Of E School
Holme St Cuthberts School
Hunter Hall Independent School
Irthington Village School
Ivegill C Of E School
John Ruskin School
Keswick School
Kirkbampton C Of E School
Kirkbie Kendal School
Kirkby Stephen Grammar School
Kirkby Thore School
Kirkoswald C Of E School
Lamplugh School
Langwathby C E School
Lazonby C Of E School
Lees Hill C Of E School
Lime House School
Lochinvar School
Lowick C Of E School
Millom School
Moresby School
Morton School
Netherhall Secondary School
Newman R C School
Norman Street School
North Cumbria Technology College
North Lakes School
Old Hutton C Of E School
Orgill School
Oughterside School
Parkview School
Patterdale C Of E School
Plumland C of E School
Plumpton School
Portland School
Queen Elizabeth Grammar School
Radical Education
Raughton Head School
Ravenstonedale School
Riverside School
Rockcliffe School
Sacred Heart R C School
Samuel Kings School
Sandgate School
Seascale School
Sedbergh School
Selside Endowed C E School
Settlebeck High School
Shankhill School
Sir John Barrow School
Solway Community School
Southfield Technology College
St Aidans County High School
St Annes School
St Bees School
St Benedicts R C High School
St Bernards Catholic High School
St Cuthberts C Of E School
St Georges C Of E School
St Gregorys Catholic School
St Josephs R C Secondary School
St Marks C Of E School
St Michaels C Of E School
St Patricks C Of E School
St Patricks School
St Pauls C Of E School
St Ursulas School
Stainburn School Science College
Stoneraise School
Temple Sowerby C Of E School
The Lakes School
The Nelson Thomlinson School
The Queen Katherine School
Thorncliffe School
Thwaites School
Trinity School
Ullswater Community College
Ulverston Victoria High School
Walney Secondary School
Wellspring Christian School
Welton School
Whitehaven School
Wiggonby C Of E School
William Howard School & Centre
Windermere St Annes
Wyndham School
Yewdale School

Please let other parents know about The School Admissions Guide.